## The Electoral Commission The independent elections watchdog and regulator of party and election finance

## Home >>> Registration

Date: 16 July 2025 09:34:06 URL: <u>https://search.electoralcommission.org.uk/Registrations/TP15260</u>

Registration summary		
Primary name	GMB Union	
Campaigning Name		
Status	Authorised	
Date registered	05/01/2023	
Date Lapsed		

Address	
Address line 1	Mary Turner House
Address line 2	22 Stephenson Way
Town	London
Postcode	NW1 2HD
Country	United Kingdom
Officers	
Responsible Person	Mark Betteridge
Secretary	Gary Smith
Relevant participators	

Barbara Plant Alan Woodward Amanda Burley Anne Dean Arron Bevan-John Brian Farr Carol Clarkson Carol Robertson **Catherine Pinder Catherine Sutton Colin Gunter Danny Faith** David Flanagan David Hope David McClean Dean Gilligan Donna Spicer Elaine Daley Farzana Jumma **Fiona Heneghan** Gary Harris Gordon Gibbs Gordon Richardson **Gwylan Brinkworth** Kevan Hensby John Dolan John Warcup June Minnery Kathy Abu-Bakir Kevin Buchanan **Kevin Jones** Lorraine Winson Malcolm Sage Margaret Sage Margaret Gregg Margi Clarke Mary Hutchinson Mike Carr Penny Robinson Peter Meyrick **Rachael Hookway Richard Clarke Robbie Scott** Robert Welham Samantha Zubrute

Sandra Daniell Sarah Hurley Shailesh Gaglani Shane Allinson Sue Walker Tracy Ashton Vivien Smart Warinder Juss