## The Electoral Commission The independent elections watchdog and regulator of party and election finance

## Home >>> Registration

Date: 17 July 2025 06:17:39 URL: <u>https://search.electoralcommission.org.uk/Registrations/TP2492</u>

Registration summary	
Primary name	Educational Institute of Scotland
Campaigning Name	
Status	Lapsed
Date registered	04/09/2014
Date Lapsed	24/03/2017

Address	
Address line 1	46-48 Moray Place
Town	Edinburgh
Postcode	EH3 6BH
Country	United Kingdom
Officers	
Responsible Person	Mr Larry Flanagan
Secretary	Mr Larry Flanagan
Relevant participators	
Mr Tommy Castles	

Mr Tommy Castles Ms Patricia Duncan Mr Phil Duncan

Elsie Aitken **Neil Anderson** Aileen Barrie Melanie Bell Alistan Bell Stuart Brown Kenneth Brown **Grant Bruce** Lauren Budd Sue Burns Elaine Burt Irene Campbell Steven Caniffi Frances Carey Gillian Carlin-Kulwicki Alison Carr Nick Cimini Bob Colman Celia Connolly Terri Connolly Helen Connor **Ron Constable** Eileen Cook **Mike Cowley** Allan Crosbie **Ricky Cullen** Nicola Dasgupta Colin Davidson Steve Davidson John Dennis Paula Dixon Hugh Donnelly David Drysdale Vaughan Ellis David Farmer **Colin Finlay** Nicola Fisher Pat Flanagan Arthur Forrest Andrew Fullwood Robin Fyfe David Garden Gael Gillan

Stephen Gillespie Louise Glen Donny Gluckstein Penny Gower Cathy Grant Ross Hannah Andy Harvey Jo Hill Angela Howie **Heather Hughes** Valerie Hughson Linsay Hunter **Gavin Hunter** Carles Ibanez John Inglis **Gillian Jamieson** Graham Jarvie Paul Jeffrey Marian Kelly Sonia Kordiak Jim Lawson Joan Lennon David Liddell Rory Mackay John Mackinnon **Billy Marshall** Mary Matheson Audrey McAuley Lorraine McBride Kirsty McCalman Caroline McCombie Anne McCrae Megan McCrossan Pippa McKean Jean Miller Kenny Mitchell Alan Munro Alison Murphy Kevin Nolan Dr Andrew Nyondo Kevin O'Brien Alison Palmer

Stewart Paterson

**Michael Paul** Phillip Pearce Eilidh Porrelli Kate Porter Susan Quinn Mairi Raeburn **Bill Ramsay** Margaret Rideout Carolyn Ritchie Gavin Roberts Tom Robinson Carol Rose Ian Ross Jayne Rowe Maggie Russell Claire Scott Ian Scott Fiona Shannon Ann Skillen Susan Slater **David Smith** Susan Smith Victoria Smith Margaret Smith Gordon Smith **Donald Smith** Diane Smithyman Aileen Stoddart Louise Storrar Adam Sutcliffe John Swinburne **Edith Swinley** Susan Talboys Alison Thornton Tom Tracey Norman Watt **Caroline Yates** Innes Young